Lesson Two:

Today I continued to update my blog and familiarised myself with WordPress getting used to the functions the site provides and how I can improve the look of my blog as well as finding out what useful tools there are by looking on the side bar. I started with the first task which was to provide background information on Sir Tim Berners-lee who created the famous World Wide Web. I learnt about all the pieces that fit together to create the web including the W3C mission and protocols, tags and  specific web code language. Next lesson I hope to move on to the two final tasks of 1.1.

Leave a Reply

